Marrakech| morrocan memories

We traveled to Morocco quite some time ago. But I am still editing and watching back pictures of that trip, so here it is: A small moroccan picture recap. We landed in Marrakech and stayed in a lovely hostel called Amour d’Auberge. It was small but lovely and had a nice rooftop where breakfast was served. Marrakech was absolutely stunning…big markets, fresh orange juice, alleyways filled with people,shops and market stands. It can be quite intemidating though, I’m not gonna lie…Just keep an eye on your purse and be careful and you shall be fine 😉

dscn1690-4

dscn1817-3dscn1672-2 I actually want to revisit morocco and see more. Explore the west coast since I haven’t seen casablanca yet. From Marrakech we took an uber to Ouarzazate and stopped by at Aït-Benhaddou. The road takes you over the Atlas Mountains-stay tuned for more photos.

dscn1687

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

dscn1826-4dscn1733-3-2

dscn1799-3dscn1730-2dscn1718-4

Artsy picture with my face and some plastic in the tree haha. It is so disturbingly calming.  I actually had more alleyway and market shots. but I don’t know why I lost them. I hope you are doing well enjoying your christmas markets and mince pies.

Love Mel

 

leave a comment...

