How my hair grew more than 20cm in one year | haircare

It just so happened that I was thinking about hair. I know- the vanity is real guys. Here’s the thing: I always had long, thick hair and I never knew what a blessing that was until my body started to act a bit weird and thought it was a good idea to throw out some hair. I basically lost a lot of hair than normal for over 2 month.

And the other thing is, I cut it short one year ago because (long hair people will understand this-),because I was always wondering what it would look like.

img_4694

And even when I don’t regret cutting it.After a few month I wanted my long hair back so I started looking into natural supplements.
And because of some friends, I got into taking grape seed extract for health reasons and after some time I got into MMS (it is an organic sulfur that naturally occurs in fruit and vegetables).

And I also took minerals, but they didn’t contribute to my hair growing like crazy, I just took them because of my hair-falling-out-period.

Well, guess what. My hair grew about 20cm in one year (I cut it several times because of the dead blond ends).

MMS is very affordable and can be found on amazon… it makes your hair grow really really fast.

And grape seed extract is proven to multiply the hair follicles (thats what I read). It also made my skin really soft. Grape seed extract is a very powerful antioxidant.

I don’t wanna explain how exactly they work because there is a ton of information on websites and blogs or you can read the reviews on amazon- And because I don’t know.

I can’t say that I have more hair follicles  than before because I don’t know how to proof that and I always had much hair anyways so it’s hard to tell the difference. But I definitly noticed my hair growing really fast.

 

bildschirmfoto-2016-11-14-um-13-33-40

Also when growing it long, I tried to keep them all at one length  at first, so that the ends would not break.

Grape seed extract is also not very expensive and it is not just beneficial for your hair, it is like the best supplement i ever had. My skin is also more soft and fresh looking than before…It works wonders. At least for me.

„Side effects“?

You should slowly increase the intake with MMS… I think it also helps with detoxing your body and if you take too much it could break you out …but I’m not sure.

The only „side effects“ I got from taking MMS was my  body hair growing as well.  And that was not a pleasant discovery. I mean you can’t blame your body for not properly  localizing your hair growth preferences but…..

Just thought you should know that.

They also do not taste very nice so if you can’t stand harsh flavors, capsules could be an option.

Love
Ifanwy

P.S: let me know if you ever tried them. That is what they’re looking like right know…after being cut several times.

SONY DSC

leave a comment...

