Best drugstore foundation for olive toned skin

I was never the full-face-of-foundation kind of person but since I’m fighting with some blemishes I need some coverage.

I am trying out  L’oreal’s True Match for about a year now and I have to say that I’m loving it at the moment. Especially because it doesn’t look caky at all. That’s always a plus for someone who has dry skin. It covers so well and you need so little. Many people love this foundation for a reason and I am thankful that there is a yellow-based-foundation out there that is on the cheaper side.

If every powder leaves you looking caky, try out the RCMA No Color Powder to set the under-eye area. This is a holy grail product for dry skin. And again: It’s affordable.

Love Mel

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

6 thoughts on “Best drugstore foundation for olive toned skin

leave a comment...

